E*Rock – The Clock & The Mountain


E*Rock "Chrome Plates"

1. The Palace of Light (Revisited)
2. Chrome Plates
3. Higher Hats
4. Java
5. A Dangerous Abstraction
6. Humor Risk
7. False Fortress
8. Hardcastle
9. Lazer Quest
10. A Long Narrow Corridor
11. Black Iron Prison
12. Carlisle

Leaving the bucolic sounds of earlier E*Rock releases, The Clock & The Mountain hits hard. While not standard dance floor material, this album ventures into mysterious outer reaches of psych-infused electro, fierce upbeat bangers and arpeggiated analog synth moods that makes for a diverse, yet cohesive and strangely refreshing listen.

CD (in digipak) $12
LP (black vinyl) $12
MP3 (320 kbps) $5

All purchased formats will receive an immediate download link via email!

from $5.00Price:
Loading Updating cart...